Nem támogatott böngészőt használsz, ezért az oldal egyes elemei hibásan működhetnek. Kérjük frissítsd böngésződet, vagy válts egy modern alternatívára.
Nem támogatott böngészőt használsz, ezért az oldal egyes elemei hibásan működhetnek. A mobil oldalunk hamarosan érkezik, addig látogasd az előadókat asztali gépen, laptopon.


Deutsch English
Last show: 11 days ago
Quality shows since 10th August, 2019

always horny with lusty wet holes


Age: 32
Hair color: Red
Sign: Taurus
Hair length: Short hair
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Sexual preference: Bisexual
Height: 5'61" / 169 cm
Favourite position: Anal
BodyArt: None
Eye color: Green eyes


If I'm momentarily not online, then...

I am a housewife, so I do housework, I love also reading books, love to get out with my hubby and friends,love drinking beer and wine, love visiting beach and sauna

The best party, I ever attended

I am a big fan of swingers and sex parties, my unforgetable experience it is being licked by 2 strangers guys at the same time!

My favorite sport


The best book, I ever read

Ungeduld des Herzens by Stefan Zweig

I would love to live in this city

May be Prague...may be Berlin?Paris? is very hard to choose, I love traveling so much, may be I need to change it time by time

A perfect date would look like this

the date which end with sex especially in unexpected place(like public toilet or transport)

I would love to do this at some point

travelling for sure, I dream about to make a tour all over the world, also there is such a many books I have not read and such a many movies I have not seen

I would take this items with me to a desert island

books,wine,man lol

A dream partner would look like this

It is very hard to talk about the appearance cause I have no type o ideal man...but he should be well-mannered, with a sense of humor, open-minded and naughty for sure!

The thing I like most on me

I like my appearance in whole, I am proud of I am very open-minded

My best characteristics

honest,open,sincere,sense of humor

My favourite music


My favourite dish


What I like most about sex?

I love being licked and also receive oral pleasure, I like fucking without condoms when I am filled with to taste and swallow

What do I dislike in sex?

I dont like when the partner thinks only about himself

What was my hottest experience?

being nude in public sauna where were a lot of men and only me 19 yo girl, I love the way they were staring at my naked body and loved to receive the reaction of their cocks

What do I wish in sex?

mutual cum for sure, It is very important the both have pleasure

What do I like to try?

dogging (who doesnt know, it is not connected with dogs, it is kind of public sex, check it out and you will be exited by that!)

My favourite sex position


My sexual fantasies

ouh I have many of them....for example for today I was dreaming about having threesome with young and old guy at the same time.. so we could share our experience to each others

My most exceptional sex experience

big black cock

My most exiting erotic experience

lol, once I cummed at the gyno exam...I was kinda confused but doctor said it is ok and he was very satisfied by his job

Payment with credit card


Credit purchases by credit card through Verotel's online payment system.

Selected package: credit

Total amount: