Nem támogatott böngészőt használsz, ezért az oldal egyes elemei hibásan működhetnek. Kérjük frissítsd böngésződet, vagy válts egy modern alternatívára.
Nem támogatott böngészőt használsz, ezért az oldal egyes elemei hibásan működhetnek. A mobil oldalunk hamarosan érkezik, addig látogasd az előadókat asztali gépen, laptopon.


Deutsch English
Last show: 3 days ago
Quality shows since 14th February, 2019

never regret anything


Age: 49
Hair color: Brown
Sign: Libra
Hair length: Short hair
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Sexual preference: Straight
Height: 5'59" / 164 cm
Favourite position: Anal
BodyArt: None
Eye color: Blue eyes


If I'm momentarily not online, then...

probably I have sex with my man, or I just cheat on him

The best party, I ever attended

every party where I am is the best

My favorite sport

i like watching football

The best book, I ever read

I prefer films

I would love to live in this city


A perfect date would look like this

doesn't matter how it begins, but must end with sex

I would love to do this at some point

scissors :P

I would take this items with me to a desert island

Vibrator :D

A dream partner would look like this

he can't look better than me!

The thing I like most on me

that I have young soul

My best characteristics

I am open-minded and very brave person

My favourite music

I can move myself to each kind of music

My favourite dish

I love italian food

What I like most about sex?

Passion and chemistry

What do I dislike in sex?

I don't like when man doesn't know what he wants

What was my hottest experience?

when I cuckolded my husband

What do I wish in sex?

that it is rough, hard and full of passion

What do I like to try?

sex with a woman

My favourite sex position

I can't choose just one

My sexual fantasies

Cuckold, double penetration, orgy

My most exceptional sex experience


My most exiting erotic experience

my first anal was definitely hot