Nem támogatott böngészőt használsz, ezért az oldal egyes elemei hibásan működhetnek. Kérjük frissítsd böngésződet, vagy válts egy modern alternatívára.
Nem támogatott böngészőt használsz, ezért az oldal egyes elemei hibásan működhetnek. A mobil oldalunk hamarosan érkezik, addig látogasd az előadókat asztali gépen, laptopon.


Deutsch English Nederlands
Last show: 5 days ago
Quality shows since 10th March, 2019

I am open-minded, love the erotic and love sex


Age: 34
Hair color: Blonde
Sign: Cancer
Hair length: Shoulder length hair
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Sexual preference: Bisexual
Height: 5'61" / 169 cm
Eye color: Brown eyes


My hobby:

I love to go to gym to run shoppingg and stay out whit my dog and whit my friends and i lov my job i am a make up artist

If I'm momentarily not online, then...

I'm at work or doing shopping, I'm staying with my puppy, I'm out with a friend everything a normal people does, Cause I'm normal and I hahahah

The best party, I ever attended

in Italy a few years ago

My favorite sport

I like to go to the gym, run

The best book, I ever read

I do not get used to reading books ...

I would love to live in this city


A perfect date would look like this

I do not believe in perfect meetings so I like to take everything as it comes

I would love to do this at some point

hmm I want a lot of things first would be to travel more, to buy my house, to open my salon, and to have more dogs;) I love animals

I would take this items with me to a desert island

my makeup kit, hygiene products a woman must look good anytime and the toothbrush ... ps. and a dildo in case there is no man to save me;)))

A dream partner would look like this

as I said earlier, I do not believe in a perfect partner, it must be something when we are together ... and we get perfect after a while if we fit ...

The thing I like most on me

my ass

My best characteristics

Curious, open and humorous I enjoy my life with all its facets.

My favourite music

listening to any gender depends on the condition I have

My favourite dish

I like any kind of edible food ...;)))

What I like most about sex?

until now there is something that I do not like ... and I think everything is good in sex;)

What was my hottest experience?

when I had sex with a couple

What do I wish in sex?

Meeting new people new experiences

What do I like to try?

I think any sexual experience is welcome even though I have gone through it is different anyway

My favourite sex position

all the positions I like

My sexual fantasies

hmm my fantasies come while doing sex ... and I'm out of it so then I discover new things I like

My most exceptional sex experience

every experience is more or less extraordinary I do not get used to having a target for it

My most exiting erotic experience

as I said above when I had sex with a couple

Payment with credit card


Credit purchases by credit card through Verotel's online payment system.

Selected package: credit

Total amount: