Nem támogatott böngészőt használsz, ezért az oldal egyes elemei hibásan működhetnek. Kérjük frissítsd böngésződet, vagy válts egy modern alternatívára.
Nem támogatott böngészőt használsz, ezért az oldal egyes elemei hibásan működhetnek. A mobil oldalunk hamarosan érkezik, addig látogasd az előadókat asztali gépen, laptopon.


Deutsch English
Last show: today
Quality shows since 2nd February, 2019

Lets have fun!


Age: 28
Hair color: Brown
Sign: Taurus
Hair length: Long hair
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Sexual preference: Bisexual
Smoking: Not smoking
Height: 5'59" / 165 cm
Favourite position: Oral
Eye color: Brown eyes


My hobby:

Go for a walk,singing,read books

If I'm momentarily not online, then...

c2c,communicate,dirty talk i love very much,topless,watch your camera etc.

The best party, I ever attended

I don t know

My favorite sport


The best book, I ever read

About crime

I would love to live in this city

New York

A perfect date would look like this

In nature

I would love to do this at some point

A lot of everything

I would take this items with me to a desert island

My smartphone

A dream partner would look like this

I m looking

The thing I like most on me

That im honest

My best characteristics

I'm sociable, punctual, kind, sympathetic

My favourite music

Rock,darkwave,coldwave,death-rock,industrial,ambient,dark ambient

My favourite dish


What I like most about sex?

I like BDSM,oral,69,doggy,pee

What do I dislike in sex?

I do not like when a man humiliates me, but I like to humiliate men

What was my hottest experience?

Sex in cat,sex on nature

What do I wish in sex?


What do I like to try?

I like all

My favourite sex position


My sexual fantasies

So many

My most exceptional sex experience


My most exiting erotic experience

So many