Nem támogatott böngészőt használsz, ezért az oldal egyes elemei hibásan működhetnek. Kérjük frissítsd böngésződet, vagy válts egy modern alternatívára.
Nem támogatott böngészőt használsz, ezért az oldal egyes elemei hibásan működhetnek. A mobil oldalunk hamarosan érkezik, addig látogasd az előadókat asztali gépen, laptopon.


Deutsch English
Last show: 15 days ago
Quality shows since 29th December, 2017

I like being observed. Come and stop by.


Age: 23
Hair color: Red
Sign: Taurus
Hair length: Long hair
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Sexual preference: Bisexual
Height: 5'61" / 170 cm
Eye color: Green eyes


My hobby:

I am one of those persons that is full of incredible surprises, dont let my innocent face fool you, because I can please all your naughty requests. I believe that our body is the expression of all our most deep desires, and mine express love and sex, you can find the perfect combination in me. In resume you can find a friend, and a lover with me, i will be always pleased to have a nice talk and a great time with you.

If I'm momentarily not online, then...

If im not here, i must be expoloring the world of books again

The best party, I ever attended

The best one? After my secondary school-leaving examination. We all got drunk like a hag. I heard that I kissed so many boys... I don't even remember... anything. It was amazing.

My favorite sport

I would say Ballet, its so smooth and passionate, but can be so rough

The best book, I ever read

Books... I like them, but my imagination is way more interesting.

I would love to live in this city

I would choose London, because i love the language and culture.

A perfect date would look like this

The first date should be full of ideas and not typical. The more creative the better.

I would love to do this at some point

I always wanted to have read all the books existing in this world.

I would take this items with me to a desert island

In the best case you, so we could have some fun for us two.

A dream partner would look like this

There is no ideal men i am dreaming off. The personality of a person is more important for me.

The thing I like most on me

Im the type of person trying to give his best. It is up to you to find out what you like in me.

My best characteristics

i would say my tolerance and my openness, i am very open-minded to everything.

My favourite music

Definitaley rock, but i am very open to every kind of music, just everything that sounds good.

My favourite dish

I can not imagine my life without the Italian cuisine, I love pizza, pasta and lasagna.

What I like most about sex?

When I am able to experience my partner with my body.

What do I dislike in sex?

Doing always the same things drives me crazy. Experiencing new things is important.

What was my hottest experience?

I had a threesome in public at the sea. It was awesome.

What do I wish in sex?

I love to cum at the same time as my partner.

What do I like to try?

Never had a threesome with two men, that is something i need to try.

My favourite sex position

I like every position without exception.

My sexual fantasies

I love trying new things. I love footplay, joi. But the most important is to cum. And I want you to think of where you want to cum.

My most exceptional sex experience

I think there's still so many things that i haven't done. Do you have any idea?

My most exiting erotic experience

I was walking with my friend in the forest. We stopped, sat down. Then he started fucking me with his finger. It was so dark and cold around. That was amazing.