Deutsch English
Last show: today
Quality shows since 23rd April, 2017

Life is short so you have to try everything.


Age: 22
Hair color: Blonde
Sign: Libra
Hair length: Long hair
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Sexual preference: Bisexual
Height: 5'65" / 179 cm
Favourite position: Oral
Eye color: Green eyes


My hobby:

Hello :) If you trully want to meet me, visit my chat. But there is a little info about me. My biggest hobby is music. I love meet new people! I'm curious of their stories and characters. I can talk for hours about everything. As for sports I do a little bit of aerobics, running and martial arts. I like to watch some matches too, but I'm not very big fan of any club of any sport in particular. I will not reveal everything about me. Come and meet me, little mystery has good influence on acquaintance ! :D

If I'm momentarily not online, then...

Study, doing sports, playing guitar, computer games (and doing 100 other things: I'm into at the moment) ).

The best book, I ever read

Crime and Punishment

A perfect date would look like this

In little house with greatest guy in the world.

A dream partner would look like this

Bad question. I really prefer great character over looks.

My favourite music

I listen really a lot of music. Throught the years I was listening new and new genres. Most time i spend with rock/metal/electro/industrial stuff, but that doesn't mean that I like some other genres less. I dislike cheap pop music though. :D

What I like most about sex?

Feeling of closeness.

What was my hottest experience?

Threesome with 2 hot guys.

What do I like to try?

Double penetration.

My favourite sex position

Oral sex.

My sexual fantasies

Threesome with 2 girls. Double Penetration.