Nem támogatott böngészőt használsz, ezért az oldal egyes elemei hibásan működhetnek. Kérjük frissítsd böngésződet, vagy válts egy modern alternatívára.
Nem támogatott böngészőt használsz, ezért az oldal egyes elemei hibásan működhetnek. A mobil oldalunk hamarosan érkezik, addig látogasd az előadókat asztali gépen, laptopon.


Deutsch English Italiano
Last show: today
Quality shows since 11st December, 2018

i am the best on this site:) join me


Age: 28
Hair color: Other color
Sign: Cancer
Hair length: Long hair
Ethnicity: Exotic ethnicity
Sexual preference: Bisexual
Height: 5'61" / 170 cm
Favourite position: Anal
BodyArt: None
Eye color: Brown eyes


My hobby:

i like to travel.. i would love to see the whole world... i am happy about what i do.. i am a happy girl

If I'm momentarily not online, then...

i am wondering the town with mny friends.. having fun

The best party, I ever attended

my best friends wedding

My favorite sport


The best book, I ever read

your beautiful mind

I would love to live in this city

New York is my town of heart

A perfect date would look like this

summer in paris

I would love to do this at some point

have a family.. 2 dogs.. one cat.. and 3 kids

I would take this items with me to a desert island

my laptop

A dream partner would look like this

a true gentleman

The thing I like most on me

my heart

My best characteristics

young , beautiful and smart

My favourite music

hip hop.. rnb.. house.. club music.. bethoven.. mozart...etc

My favourite dish

KFC :)

What I like most about sex?

the orgasm sets me free

What do I dislike in sex?


What was my hottest experience?

a 3 some with one boy

What do I like to try?

explore the world

My favourite sex position

i like doggy style

My sexual fantasies

my fantasy is to make love on the top of Eiffel tower

My most exceptional sex experience

When I had sex with another woman

My most exiting erotic experience

having sex with a woman