Deutsch English Français
Last show: yesterday
Quality shows since 21st March, 2017

I expect you. Join me !


Age: 36
Hair color: Brown
Sign: Gemini
Hair length: Long hair
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Sexual preference: Straight
Height: 5'61" / 168 cm
Eye color: Brown eyes


My hobby:

Slaves educate not only a hobby but also appeal. Chatting and flirting with you: shopping, of course. Meet friends and generally go away. Do you want to know more? Just ask me.

My favorite sport

Swimming. Are you not also like the cool waters? wink

The best book, I ever read

Fifty Shades of Grey

I would love to live in this city

I live but beautiful in the most beautiful city of Hamburg. Of course there are other beautiful cities. Grins

A perfect date would look like this

A perfect date I imagine with you. Than charming like submissive man who is open to erotic and fetish with a nice drink, for example, in a bar or restaurant Afterwards, I will take you gladly in my bizarre erotic world, smile.

I would take this items with me to a desert island

I'd take you with me. then it is certainly not boring us, lol. Sun tan cream must not also so lacking we can massage each other and bow and arrow killing of small animals as food.

A dream partner would look like this

I've got no particular type. I like men with charisma and a beautiful smile.

My favourite music

I listen to almost everything in music. I hear for example dance, pop, gothic, rock and also the charts.

My favourite dish

I eat much like such as Italian, Chinese, Greek and of course the German cuisine. I like to try new delicacies may also exceptional. But pasta and fish are my favorites.