MatureSlut

русский язык English Deutsch
Rating:
Last show: yesterday
Quality shows since 4th November, 2016

All will be only for you!

Attributes

Age: 49
Hair color: Blonde
Sign: Sagittarius
Hair length: Short hair
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Sexual preference: Straight
Smoking: Not smoking
Height: 5'59" / 164 cm
Favourite position: Anal
Eye color: Green eyes

Introduction

My hobby:

I will tell you personality I like travelling , shopping.

If I'm momentarily not online, then...

Walking

The best party, I ever attended

In Italy

My favorite sport

Tenis

The best book, I ever read

S.Esenin

My most exiting erotic experience

Sex in public place Sex in car Group sex Romantic sex in Italy!

My favourite sex position

I like 69. on top

My sexual fantasies

Want to have sex in nice summer town! and near the sea Nice vacation and sex in Italy.

My most exceptional sex experience

Have sex in car , wnen we drive on high speed

I would love to live in this city

Chester

A dream partner would look like this

Smart, loyal, great lover! REAL MAN Intelligent with good sense of humour. Interesting man! Kind man.

A perfect date would look like this

In Rome

I would love to do this at some point

I like trave, because I can see new places, meet interesting people and enjoy nice life :)

I would take this items with me to a desert island

Really good books. For example Master and Margarita M.Bulgakov

The thing I like most on me

clothes from Armani

My best characteristics

Intelligent, elegant woman

My favourite music

Latina

My favourite dish

Italian

What I like most about sex?

I like ALL in sex

What do I like to try?

Yacht

What do I dislike in sex?

Rudy men Stupid men

What was my hottest experience?

I had sex in car on very big speed

What do I wish in sex?

Wish ti have sex with REAL MAN! I want love in sex! I wish real care of me.