Nem támogatott böngészőt használsz, ezért az oldal egyes elemei hibásan működhetnek. Kérjük frissítsd böngésződet, vagy válts egy modern alternatívára.
Nem támogatott böngészőt használsz, ezért az oldal egyes elemei hibásan működhetnek. A mobil oldalunk hamarosan érkezik, addig látogasd az előadókat asztali gépen, laptopon.


English Italiano
Last show: 17 days ago
Quality shows since 15th November, 2018

Hard anal, deep throat, toys, squirt, no limits


Age: 52
Hair color: Brown
Sign: Taurus
Hair length: Shoulder length hair
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Sexual preference: Straight
Smoking: Smoking
Height: 5'59" / 165 cm
Favourite position: Anal
Eye color: Brown eyes


My hobby:

Hey, baby. I love to do lots of things: hard anal, deep throat, squirt, toys, different kinds of fetish, latex/leather, cuffs, role plays.

If I'm momentarily not online, then...

write me an e mail and i will become on line for you.

The best party, I ever attended

is a porn star party

My favorite sport


The best book, I ever read

sex all day long

I would love to live in this city

I love Germany and Italy.

A perfect date would look like this

Romantic dinner, massage and sex all night.

I would take this items with me to a desert island

I would love to try sex in different places

A dream partner would look like this

Hot, passinate, strong and a little rude

The thing I like most on me

My hot body

My best characteristics


My favourite music


My favourite dish

mmm, sperm

What I like most about sex?

The action itselfe. Like to make pleasure for a man

What do I dislike in sex?

I love all

What was my hottest experience?

Sex with 5 guys

What do I wish in sex?

To cum in squirt

What do I like to try?

All u want

My favourite sex position


My sexual fantasies

latex and leather